Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Text Size

Congratulations and thanks to out-going Committee members

Congratulations and thanks to out-going Committee members for their generous and significant contribution to radio sailing in this state. Ian Lobley as Treasurer for four years has done great work behind the scenes that few realise. Not only financial management but creating digital membership systems to make it more efficient for clubs as well as working with the ARYA on more efficient ways to manage membership systems in the future. Many thanks Ian your services will be missed! David Brunsdon as Events Co-ordinator has fulfilled this highly complex task admirably. It is a difficult task to liaise and balance the needs and wants of clubs, state and the national organisation. This he has done superbly to ensure our racing calendar is balanced and create maximum opportunity for all sailors to participate. Thanks David!DF65Nats2

Login Form